MEET THE TOMAR TEAM

Scott Sikora

President, CEO

Tracy Vander Kooi

Vice President, CFO

Sherry Kearney

COO

Specialized Market Professionals

Matt Murray


Vice President of
Strategic Sales & Marketing
480-497-4400
matt.murray@tomar.com

Sean McShea


Headquarters Account Manager
520-203-2642
sean.mcshea@tomar.com

Erin Ribotta


Strategic Account Manager
480-497-4400
erin.ribotta@tomar.com

James Rameker


Strategic Account Manager
608-828-3313
james.rameker@tomar.com

Dan Sides


Strategic Account Manager
972-743-8555
dan.sides@tomar.com

Jason Shadle


National STROBECOM II & STROBSWITCH Product Manager
951-704-3586
jason.shadle@tomar.com

Emilio Di Lonardo


Director of Industrial Products
480-406-3054
emilio.dilonardo@tomar.com

Tom Bleasdale


Manager, Custom OEM Products
602-524-0521
tom.bleasdale@tomar.com

Sales and Marketing

Michelle Robb


Marketing Specialist
Trade Show Coordinator
480-497-4400
michelle.robb@tomar.com

Louis Bonin


Videographer
480-497-4400
louis.bonin@tomar.com

Chetan Pala


Web Development Specialist
480-497-4400
chetan.pala@tomar.com