Our Location

Gilbert, Arizona

Call Us

800-338-3133

Our Team

meet the tomar team

Scott Sikora

CEO

Tracy Vander Kooi

CFO

Sherry Kearney

COO

Sales

Matt Murray

Vice President
Strategic Sales

480-497-4400
sales@tomar.com

Sean McShea

Headquarters
Account Manager

520-203-2642
sean.mcshea@tomar.com

Erin Ribotta

Strategic
Account Manager

480-497-4400
erin.ribotta@tomar.com

James Rameker

Strategic
Account Manager

608-628-3313
james.rameker@tomar.com

Dan Sides

Strategic
Account Manager

972-743-8555
dan.sides@tomar.com

Specialized Market Professionals

Jason Shadle

National STROBECOM II
Product Manager

951-704-3586
jason.shadle@tomar.com

Emilio Di Lonardo

Director of
Industrial Products

480-406-3054
emilio.dilonardo@tomar.com

Tom Bleasdale

Manager,
Custom OEM Products

602-524-0521
tom.bleasdale@tomar.com

Marketing Department

Michelle Robb

Marketing Specialist
Trade Show Manager

480-497-4400
michelle.robb@tomar.com

Louis Bonin

Videographer

480-497-4400
louis.bonin@tomar.com

Chetan Pala

Web Development Specialist

480-497-4400
chetan.pala@tomar.com